Read Shadow Quest Series Box Set by Kiersten Fay Free Online

Ebook Shadow Quest Series Box Set by Kiersten Fay read! Book Title: Shadow Quest Series Box Set
The author of the book: Kiersten Fay
Language: English
Format files: PDF
The size of the: 39.22 MB
ISBN 13: 9780991419708
Edition: Kiersten Fay
Date of issue: July 28th 2014
ISBN: 0991419707

Read full description of the books:

Four full-length novels. Travel to other worlds in this epic space journey full of action, romance, and seduction.

Demon Possession
Analia escapes her life-long captivity as a slave, only to find herself once more trapped on a ship with a strange new crew who know nothing about her. She must adapt to her new role on the ship, and try to control her newly awakened desire for the ship’s captain, a brutal and devastatingly erotic demon.

Demon Slave
After escaping a violent assault of her home planet, Princess Nadua has been hiding on the cold planet Undewla for four hundred years, all but losing hope that her people will return for her. When the threat of a rebellion arises, Nadua must decide if she can trust the ruthless demon who strokes a desire she thought was long dead.

Demon Retribution
Whisked away from her home planet after a mysterious invasion, Kyra has concealed herself on Earth for the last four centuries with no hope of returning home. That is until the appearance of a mysterious and sexy demon, claiming to have been sent by her family. With danger drawing near, Kyra must set aside years of mistrust and put her life in Cale's hands.

Demon Untamed
An action-packed, sensual journey that weaves through the first three books in the Shadow Quest series, the purpose of which is to show Sonya and Ethan’s story in its entirety and from their unique perspectives.

Read Ebooks by Kiersten Fay

Read information about the author

Ebook Shadow Quest Series Box Set read Online! Kiersten Fay is the author of the steamy romance series, Shadow Quest, in which she combines paranormal and sci-fi with loose concepts from lore and mythology. In 2013, her short story, Racing Hearts, was published in The Mammoth Book of Futuristic Romance. In 2012, via, she won Favorite Story of August 2012 for Demon Retribution, the third book in her Shadow Quest series, and received a nomination for favorite author in that same year. Before becoming an author, Kiersten worked as graphic designer, and now loves creating her own book covers.

While fully intending to continue her popular Shadow Quest series, she is currently working on a new dark fantasy series called Creatures of Darkness, set in a post-apocalyptic world where vampires openly mingle with humans, featuring magic, witches, vampires, and whatever else she decides to throw in.

For more information on Kiersten Fay, or her upcoming romance novels, visit her website

Ebooks PDF Epub

Add a comment to Shadow Quest Series Box Set

Read EBOOK Shadow Quest Series Box Set by Kiersten Fay Online free

Download PDF: shadow-quest-series-box-set.pdf Shadow Quest Series Box Set PDF